Players who have won the title of man of the match over the past 10 years

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

The comparisons between Lionel Messi and his Portuguese rival Cristiano Ronaldo, especially in terms of prices, do not stop, and Messi overtook his main rival and broke up with him last year, after winning the sixth ball of its history.

And watched the “Footy Room” site, which specializes in statistics, Messi has also excelled in the number of man-of-the-match wins in the past decade with 225 titles, and a big difference from Ronaldo, who finished second with 125 titles, in which he got the man of the match at Real Madrid And Juventus.

Belgian star Eden Hazard came in third, winning the men’s title 93 times with Chelsea and Real Madrid, followed by Swedish star Zlatan Ibrahimovic (89 titles), then Neymar and Luis Suarez with 65 titles each.

Gareth Bale finished seventh (62 titles), followed by Antoine Griezmann (58 titles), then Arturo Vidal (53 titles), and finally the German player Marco Royce (50 titles).


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More